Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 12 September 2017

Modified: 19 June 2008

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Newbury, Berkshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
48
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Rachel_1281 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Just looking for a thoughtful chap to have fun with and all going well do that for ever. Someone who has a sense of humour and who gets mine. Baggage is inevitable.

Me - Honest, dependable, fun loving, bright, giving, organised, a bit independent, witty, smartly turned out when required and I really don't suffer fools. I think I am attractive, but beauty really is only skin deep and that's very much how I feel about men. Nice to look at but a self absorbed **** is really not for me! Intelligence, transparency and clever dry humour turns me on. An ability to laugh at oneself is essential.

I love to travel and go to nice, interesting places, but just as happy playing Famous 5 in a tent. I don't need an expensive handbag, rather spend the 2k on a trip. I'm interesting and interested. Looking for a playmate really, someone to look after and who wants to look after me! Someone who is hopefully in it for the long haul, First Cass or Business at the least ! I'm looking for someone with a healthy level of self assurance, confidence, drive and relevant wit. Organisational skills are a distinct bonus - no girl wants to buy her own flowers or organise her own birthday dinner. Naturally I offer all these things in return. What's you're favourite flower! :)

I like children, especially my own! So if you have some, great. It means you'll understand where I'm coming from and vice versa.

Biggest no is a man who does not have the courage to be straight. Other off putting things are simple and likely to turn you off too so.... Lack of effort around personal care, teeth that need the dentist, extensive tattoos, nasty situations with the mother of your children and unreliability.

First date? A drink will do, then dinner once you are assured your daughter's pet rabbit is quite safe. R xx

Profession: Marketing

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Tim said...

She's bubbly, dresses well, fun to be with, got a great sense of humour and knows how to have a good time but also works hard, knows what she wants and how to get it and make the most out of life.

Oh and by the way... she's got beautiful eyes and a great figure!

More about her

Rachel_1281 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.