Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 15 July 2008

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wandsworth, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
36
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
6' 4" (193cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Cameron_9779 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I'm a tall Scot based in South West London. I'm into sport, music and general healthy living mixed in with gigs, beer gardens and trips to Europe.

I race bicycles for fun (Lycra is soo in right now) and have been known to blow my own trumpet on various stages around London.

I run my own events management business which keeps me mostly out of trouble but gives me a lot of flexibility to enjoy London and beyond.

If you like a tall, dark, sporty man with a good accent and dry sense of humour then I can probably put you in touch with one!

Profession: Company Director, Events

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Ross said...

I've known Cameron (or Cammy to his friends) for longer than I care to remember. Having first met in Edinburgh, we have both ended up living and working in London. Having easily handled the transition from Scottish border town to capital city, Cammy enjoys a successful and full life both in and out of work.

Cammy manages to make the most of his limited London social life. Cycling takes up a big chunk of that time whether it be a evening spin round Richmond Park followed by beers on the river or a weekend away taking on the mountains of the Pyreness or the Alps, Cammy is never too far from this bike. Cammy finds an outlet for his creative side playing trumpet in a successful jazz band and somehow finds the time to attend rehearsals and play regular gigs around London. The remainder of his free time might be spent on an impromptu surf trip to Devon, leading the dancing at a ceilidh (yes girls, kilts are involved) or supping a few beers in front of the TV in support of another failed Scottish Six Nations campaign.

To pay the bills and do his bit for the planet, Cammy works as an environmental consultant and through that has had the opportunity to travel the world. A recent change of role however will see him based in the office more and allow him to devote more time to his slightly neglected social life.

Those are the raw facts, but what is Cammy really like as a person? I would say he's cultured, caring and sensitive. In conversation he's outgoing, witty and charming, equally happy expressing his touch feely side or hanging out with the lads. Cammy's ideal date I think would involve a concert (anything from the Hoosiers through to Wayne Shorter via Tchaikovsky and Brahms) followed by some authentic Italian food in a wee trattoria somewhere washed down with a few glasses of Chianti. Although Cammy has a packed life, I think he is more than willing to make some time to spend with the right girl. If you think that might be you, get in touch and experience some of his Scottish charm for yourself!

More about him

Cameron_9779 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.