Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 16 August 2008

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Islington, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
34
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
6' 1" (185cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Simon_3673 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Have been up in London for about 10 years now! Hard working professional in private equity. Sport lover! Just moved to the trendy shoreditch and may need a new wardrobe and to get a beard!

Profession: Real Estate Fund Management

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Sarah said...

Simon is a generous, thoughtful and fun loving guy. He is very family oriented, often spending time in Hampshire with his large family. He is a great friend, always there when you need him, always willing to listen. He often arranges dinner parties at his house in North London where all of his friends get together for an evening. These gatherings usually begin with a great home-cooked dinner from the host and often degenerate into several games of beer pong in the backyard by midnight! His taste in music however (way too much Tom Petty!) is often disgraceful!

He is an athletic type, enjoys rugby, golf, cricket, and going to the gym and is currently training for the Nike half marathon. Simon likes to travel and often goes to America to visit old friends from the summers he spent volunteering at a children's camp. After graduating from Uni, he is now a successful accountant working in the city.

Simon, or "Bear" as his friends affectionately call him, enjoys a good night out with mates and meeting new people. He's a genuine person with a big heart and any girl would be lucky to have him.

More about him

Simon_3673 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.