40 – Harrow, London, England

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 17 March 2012

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Harrow, London, England
Star sign:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Home language:
Other languages:
Ask me later
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Sohere hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a Welsh girl who has recently moved to London with work.

Although I do work hard, I also love going out with my friends, for dinner, a bar, the dancing and travelling when I can! I'm as comfortable in a local pub watching football, as clubbing on a Saturday night, or having a quiet dinner with mates.

I love going to see bands at gigs and festivals as often as possible as I am really passionate about music.

I like going to see rugby matches - well, I am Welsh after all!

I wouldn't say I had a particular 'type', but I would just like to meet someone I have things in common with and have us enjoy each other's company.

I'm looking for a decent, funny, honest, interesting, nice guy, to spend time with and have a laugh, explore London, travel, go for brunch and maybe settle down with.

I thrive with men who are gentlemanly and supportive even though I am quite independent. For me it is important to be with a man who knows how to treat and respect a woman. If you are up to the job then get in touch!

Profession: Doctor

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Gareth said...

Bubbly, lively, vivacious, fun loving professional looking for a genuine, caring, honest guy with a good sense of humour and who likes spontaneity.

Loaded with energy and ambition, a zest for life and travel, in fact just returned from a four month tour of Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Bali, Australia and New Zealand, which was awesome!

More about her

Sohere has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.