Lynette_6389Lynette_6389

Lynette_6389

50 – Bromley, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 12 September 2008

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bromley, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
50
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Lynette_6389 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Sometimes it feels like work life can be all consuming! I do enjoy my job and like that it affords me the opportunity to travel occasionally. Travelling has been one of my biggest hobbies the past few years as I have a big group of friends and family that I love to head off and explore new places with. Most recently I went to Vietnam and I can always be persuaded to go to New York or Paris!

MSF seems like a fun forum to meet new people outside of my usual world. Ideally I'd like a companion that is happy to visit different countries, try new foods and make new friends with me. But he'd also love the quiet time we'd spend having a DVD marathon at home!

I'd much prefer to meet up for a coffee than write on about myself!

Profession: Marketing

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jennifer said...

Witty, friendly and outgoing is a good place to start in describing our Lynette. She is good fun to be around and is a little on the feisty side which is probably a result of her Irish blood. Craic...

Coming from a tribe that is our family she has grown up with pets always being around her and has a rather soft spot for the little buggers. She often entertains and looks out for friends and family, feeding us, cooking dinners and letting us get way with disrupting the peace in her humble abode!

Lynette is a keen traveller and makes an effort to explore new countries, whether it be lying all factored up with a mojita on Miami beach or camelling through Morocco (on mint tea) to camp in the Sahara desert. She is pretty active and enjoys a good run or 'pump' session at the gym when she gets the chance and used to be a fitness instructor some years back. So she would know how to whip you into shape. However, she does enjoy taking it easy too and sometimes enjoys nothing more than loafing on the sofa in UG boots to watch quality shows on her new wide screen TV!!

I think the fact that I've gotten away with nicking her chocolate and playing with her things ever since it became physically possible shows how generous-hearted she is.

I would like to see Lynette meet a like-minded, down to earth man who has a bit of enthusiasm for life. It would be great if you liked animals (cats and dogs) and are up for some fun and laughter. So if you like what you've read, get in touch. She could just become your favourite favourite. x

More about her

Lynette_6389 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.