Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 15 April 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Reigate, Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
50
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Ronnie_5000 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am very fortunate in life that I have a lovely close family unit and a trusted circle of good friends. I am not complex or high maintenance. I am a loyal and compassionate lady who likes to travel and embrace new cultural experiences but I have a particular fondness for Northern Spain as this is where my family home is. I am sporty in that I have just discovered I quite like going to the gym and i cycle as much as time allows me to. Dining out whether its in a local pub or a swanky venue in town, going to the theatre or an exhibition or just ambling around a vintage market or a National Trust site are things I enjoy doing. My life is great but it would be nice to have a someone special in it who listens, shares experiences with me good or bad and generally makes me happy.

Profession: Business & Practice Manager for GP Surgery

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Manju said...

I've known Ronnie for many years and we have shared a lot fun times.
As you can see she is hot!! Stunning mediterranean looks with the exotic Mauritian eyes.
She is an intelligent, talented,sophisticated lady with an eye for the finer things in life.
She works hard but equally plays hard too-- she is keen to make the most of her valuable spare time --- never a dull moment in her day.
She has a heart of gold, will always be ready to help any of her friends....cooking(she is the best cook!) driving, helping with the kids, walking/looking after dogs and cats!, house sitting, arranging parties/nights out.....this list could go on for a while as her generosity has no limits.
We've had many wild nights out...oh yes she does like her red wine!
Holidays and red wine......we have shared great memories on fabulous holidays and she is always planning her next trip away..she loves to travel, keen to explore and looking for an adventure....walking, cycling, hiking-- she will try it all.

I would love for you to meet Ronnie-- she is one of the kindest people I know and I am very lucky to have her as a friend.
Go on.... get in touch with her now.

More about her

Ronnie_5000 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.