Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 November 2008

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
41
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

emma_1962 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I dont think the best thing to do is write a list but I am not sure how else to talk about me, In no particular order I love - Autumn, Coffee shop afternoons, trying to play golf badly, wine, Christmas, going for walks on a crisp morning, c*cktails, seeing new places, QI, cheese, reading a good book, snow when you dont have to drive anywhere, Jelly Tots, going to the theatre, Doctor Who, cinema, walking on the beach, classic old Hollywood movies, travelling abroad (last big trip to New York was amazing), discovering new places, musicals, DVD on the couch with a duvet when it is raining, really long sentences! Spending time with my friends and family (especially my new nephew), afternoons in the pub, Sherlock, laughing, Trivial Persuit, Lord of the Rings, late night discussions/debates about what seems at the time to be very important, history, cooking (love baking and trying new recipies (need a new guinea pig for food tasting), shopping for friends presents, dog walking, Italy and lots more...... I have spent a year in Florida, been to Oz and seen lots of Europe, would love to see lots more of this world and also more of the UK as well as it is great here. Would be great to create lots more fantastic memories with someone.

Profession: Sales and events manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

paul said...

I have known Emma for around 8 years now, we've worked together and lived together and I can quite honestly say she doesn't have a bad bone in her body! She's fun, chatty, caring, a good listener, a foodie, a theatre-goer, and a very good friend. Not sure why no-one has snapped her up yet?

More about her

emma_1962 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.