Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 23 December 2008

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Warwick, Warwickshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
40
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Dale_7898 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hi there!

Thanks for taking a look at my profile, my good friend Tom wrote a little about me, and pretty much covers it I think!

My family live mostly in Australia. Ideal for holidays! I used to live there, as well as several places in America, Sweden, Spain and South America.

I run my own company, which is ever expanding recently having rebuilt from a few issues last year. It's good fun, and different every day!

I love to talk, discuss, debate, and love nothing more than to make people smile.

If I sound like someone you'd like to get to know, I'd love to hear from you, if not, best of luck.

Profession: Digital Media

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Tom said...

Dale is the kind of guy who I know will always try to help me when I need him. He would do anything for his friends and family and is always there to lend an ear. He is also a clever, funny guy and one of the most genuine people I know.

Dale would be suited to someone who is equally thoughtful, ambitious and open minded about trying new experiences as he is. He is also a romantic and would be more than happy to pull out the stops to impress a lady that he liked.

He is a great friend to have as he is always the member of the group trying to get us to try new things and as he used to be a chef, he also knows his way around the kitchen ladies!

More about him

Dale_7898 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.