Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 02 January 2009

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Chester, Cheshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
40
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Sally_1014 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

My main passion is my beautiful horse Archie who I saw being born and has been with me for 12 years now. Love him! But I also love animals in general, would love to have dogs some day and live in the countryside surrounded by greenery and wildlife.

Career-wise, I have chopped and changed a lot since university 15 years ago! Amongst my previous jobs are teaching, dog walking, running a B and B and statistical analysis. I've recently started a new analyst job and, though it might sound dull, it seems like a fun place to work so far!

When it comes to relationships, I'm long past game playing and want to meet a man who is genuinely looking for a long term relationship. I really want to have children but if you already have children and are open to more then I'm comfortable with that.

I would like to meet someone who is caring and thoughtful with a love of animals and the outdoors. Must not be put off by me in my scruffy clothes! I would like someone to share new experiences with and essentially build a life together.

My hobbies include walking, spending time with my horse, family or friends, reading, cooking, working out. The usual really! I'd love to do more travelling. I loved the spectacular scenery of New Zealand. In fact I did a skydive and bungee jump there, but they were the scariest moments of my life! I also spent a summer pretending to be a cowgirl and taking horse back rides out around the Rocky Mountains in Cananda-awesome! High on my wish list is to experience an African safari.

Profession: Credit risk analyst

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sally_1014 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Sally_1014 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.