Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 07 January 2009

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Hull, Yorkshire - East, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
45
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
6' 2" (188cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Andy_7382 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

My name's Andy. I' m tall. slim, well-educated and have a decent job. I've got a wide range of interest and always open to new ones.

Profession: teacher

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Gill said...

I have known Andy for nearly 12 years. He is a really good friend. He is kind and generous with his time and chocolate! He is very supportive and always willing to help anyone out. He is funny and quirky and always tries to cheer people up. He is lively and enthusiastic and a positive person. He is independent, own home and car and loves gardening. He likes collecting things like cats and elephants - trinkets rather than the real thing - though he has a chatty cat called Aris and lots of fish.

He likes all sorts of music - classical, indie 60s as well as rock music and going to see live bands. He likes to travel and experience different cultures. He likes to try new things. He reads a lot such as thrillers and detective fiction and he doesn't watch a great deal of television but likes off the wall programmes like Sergeant Bilko and likes films (or cinema) and American shows like CSI and the Sopranos. He is tall and slim and likes clothes and he doesn't mind shopping - he likes a bargain too.

He is one of the nicest guys you could meet he would really look after you and care about your needs.

More about him

Andy_7382 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.