Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 25 February 2018

Modified: 06 January 2018

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
York, Yorkshire - North, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
42
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Karen_2365 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

The future's bright, the future's ginger! Or as my mum says 'strawberry blonde!' I live in a beautiful part of the world and love exploring it, often to be found in the theatre either on the stage or in the audience and have a weekend coffee addiction which sees me frequenting different cafes in my bid to find the perfect brew! My friend constantly encourages me to write my bucket list so I've been trying to think what would be on it? I had go to a festival and I'm off to one this summer! Own a dog? See South America? Play my sax in a swing band? I guess that's me!

Profession: Science Development Leader

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Theresa said...

Karen is definitely not one of the herd! She believes that life is for living and is forever trying to encourage me to take off around the world on some adventure or other... this year it's 3 weeks camping with the bears in Yosemite. I had to dissuade her from a tall ship round the Fijian Islands on financial grounds. She's only just come back from a year in New Zealand, and not long before that a year in Canada.

For all her wanderlust, when she's home Karen is something of a domestic goddess and loves whipping up delicious feasts for friends and family. She's a fantastic teacher and a hot favourite with her kids and their parents. She's an accomplished musician (ahem) and likes to demonstrate her skills on the sax to her neighbours on a regular basis - keep practising K.

Karen is a kind, loyal, true friend, easy company with a dry wit and fun to be around - a fact reflected in her many long standing friendships. She is always game for a laugh - after a few baby guiness' her Irish accent has to be heard to be believed (apparently nobody steals the leprechauns gold)! And her ability on a snow board is something to behold. She knows who's playing who in the rugby, but can also sing almost any song from any musical and is a real asset to any pub quiz team.

If you're looking for an empty headed dolly bird, Karen is not for you... if you're looking for intelligent, witty, relaxed company to share your adventures with, then Karen may just be the one.

More about her

Karen_2365 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.