Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 29 January 2010

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Islington, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
35
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
6' 1" (185cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Jon_6268 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

**Now living in Sydney**

Profession: Advertising

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Si said...

Begin your adventure with Jon tonight!

ABOUT JON: Jon will keep surprising you by taking you to new and exciting places. He likes to seek out new restaurants/clubs/museums/shows etc and in our friendship group he is always the one suggesting something a little bit different. Although very occasionally this leads us to places we wish we'd never been, overall we love him for it. Jon will make you laugh out loud and smile a lot on your first date I can guarantee that. He is normally quite sought after on a night out so I am surprised that he wants to come on this site to be honest but as he puts it he wants to "broaden his possibilities".

JON's INTERESTS: Rowing on the Thames (but he is not your typical 'yah' don't worry!), gym, going to museums, markets, art shows etc.

ABOUT YOU: If you are the kind of girl that likes to try out new things, has a good sense of humour and is generally outgoing, you will get on with Jon. His previous girlfriends range from models to fitness instructors to advertising consultants so there is no hard and fast rule really but I suppose someone with a bit of energy for life generally.

I haven't written one of these before and haven't even read any of the others so I have know idea if this fits into what you were expecting to read about but I hope it gives you a flavour of what Jon is about. I have know Jon since we were 13 and I highly recommend him to you... (Jon please take the gun from my head now!) :-)

More about him

Jon_6268 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.