Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 09 November 2014

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Richmond upon Thames (Richmond), Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
39
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Simone_0397 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

A few vaguely interesting facts... I took a year off work a few years ago to travel around Europe in a caravan and do a ski season. I was formerly a primary school teacher. I love to travel and am fortunate to do so a lot for work - but if I could live anywhere it would be in the mountains near Geneva.

In my spare time I like to spend time with friends - restaurants, drinks, theatre, galleries etc. I love snow and mountains and am a keen skier, I'm definitely a winter person! I like dancing and enjoy creative pass-times - photography, painting/sketching, crafts - and enjoy learning new skills, even if everything ends up having a distinctly 'home-made' feel to it!

I like meeting new people and trying out new things, so look forward to meeting some interesting people.

Profession: Global ethics manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sheena said...

Sim is lots of fun and has been a great friend of mine ever since we met at university. She has recently moved to a lovely new place in leafy Kew Gardens, and often potters around Richmond Park or by the river on a colourful french bicycle.

I first met Sim sitting on a floor of our university hall after her 18th birthday celebrations. While her style of celebrating may have changed over the years, she is still excellent at finding nice pubs and bars to enjoy. One of the positive benefits of her Edinburgh upbringing is that she can, on the odd occasion, be an encouraging guide to the best whiskeys from over the border.

Sim is an attractive, intelligent girl. While a little shy on first meeting, she enjoys lively debates and has an artistic side. This can be seen in many of her interests, which include painting, baking and frequent trips to the theatre. She is a great addition to pub quiz teams, especially as she has a talent for naming obscure tracks and lyrics from the 70s and 80s. You can test her!

Sim decided on a career change a few years ago, switching teaching primary school children for a job that that includes lots of international travel. Lucky her! Recently, this has included Thailand, Singapore, New York and Canada. Sim also loves the mountains, especially when they are covered in snow. A few years ago she took a year off to travel round Europe and stay in the Alps to ski for a whole season.

Sim is a really kind and loyal person who will make a lovely and fun partner for a special someone. I'm sure she will enjoy the adventures that these dates will bring.

More about her

Simone_0397 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.