Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 19 April 2009

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Southampton, Hampshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
51
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Sara_1471 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I need to update this - crikey ... I live in Hampshire now and have done for a coupe of years. Not sailed much in the last year but have taken up polo - I LOVE IT ! It's a bit pricey so cannot afford to go as often as I would like. Off to Argentina to spend 6 days in the saddle - ouch !! Would love to meet a like minded man. Fun and free spirited with a love of spontaneity. It's about time I found a new love in my life and I think 2015 is that lucky year. Now all I need to do is update some photo's ... hold on ...

Profession: Various

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Liz said...

Sara is a wonderfully witty, outgoing, laid back person to spend your time with. Her cheeky smile, big blue eyes and infectious giggle insure that whoever is lucky enough to end up on a date with her will have a wonderful time. She always has a million and one exciting plans and is seriously pro-active about finding new and interesting things to do. A real go getter, without any hint of a ball buster. She loves to try out new eating and drinking establishments, I have been quite bereft without her, since she moved to Bristol. A lover of city life and the great outdoors she is comfortable in any setting, but especially at home when drinking sparkling wine! She is a keen snowboarder and sailor (even making rare appearances for the winter series, unusual for a reptile!). However her love of sailing does not preclude other fun weekend activities. So if you're after a girl who will try her hand at anything and do so with a big smile, then look no further!

More about her

Sara_1471 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.