David_4432

40 – Leeds, Yorkshire - West, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Leeds, Yorkshire - West, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
40
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

David_4432 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Profession: Investment Manager

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Dan said...

Well, not sure what to say here so I'll just try to waffle about my very good mate Dave. We've known each other since University, so a good 13 years now... and I don't think Dave's changed from the sociable, fun, laid back guy I knew all that time ago.
He takes his job seriously and works hard at it, but he makes the most of his free time travelling, playing sport and socialising with friends. I've lived with Dave for a while now and his cleaning and cooking is pretty good but our need for a cleaner highlights lads lack of domestic skills... no seriously, it's not that bad really. What other stuff do girls want to know?...He's well dressed and takes pride in his appearance and grooming and we often have serious outfit discussions before nights out ha!! I don't ever remember falling out with Dave, he's really laid back and always around for a natter or a bit of advice. I think people find Dave really easy to get on with and find his company really relaxed.
Ok what about the physical side?...Well he goes to the gym most nights, plays football on a weekend and regularly skips in the back garden to keep himself trim... I wouldn't say he was a gym freak but he definitely makes an effort to keep in shape and is probably one of the fittest lads I know! Does that kind of sum Dave up?
Think I've painted a decent picture of him... hope so because he really is a great guy and has a heap of things to offer to the right person.
Cheers and good luck!!

More about him

David_4432 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.