John_2953John_2953

John_2953

38 – Islington, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 14 December 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Islington, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
38
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
6' 3" (191cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About his ideal match

John_2953 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Into the usual stuff like sport, socialising with mates, catching a good movie, blah blah blah. I love food, eating more than cooking (though I do make a banging spag bol).

Other things I like:
sushi, beer gardens, holidays, boris bikes, pinot noir, the environment, visiting new places, doing new things, Netflix, swimming, venison, cats, reading, suitcases with wheels on, The Settlers of Catan, Bora Bora, salt & vinegar crisps, cornichons, marmite, Arsenal, golf, architecture, design, technology, DIY, re-using plastic bags, barbecues, painting, TK Maxx, buying new trainers, 90's dance music, my Czech ancestry

I work in Soho as a digital programme director. I really enjoy what I do right now but have ambitions to start my own business one day. Something in the digital/mobile industry... watch this space. Failing that, perhaps a juice bar in Goa.

Profession: Digital Programme Director

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Jess said...

It's a cliché, but the thing with John is that he actually is tall, dark and handsome. We were at school together in the Nineties, and he was always one of the cool kids; sporty AND clever, a keen and gifted basketball player, a sharp and knowledgeable mind. There was always a sense he was destined for great things.

Fifteen years later, that sense has been vindicated. He went to Leeds and came back with a great degree; he has forged an impressive business career, in a digital startup in Soho; he owns a spacious flat in north London.

Women have always liked him. When we've introduced him to female friends, they always make enquiries about him. He can be laddish, but he's got a certain reserve and mystery, and a depth of character - he can talk football with the boys, or crack silly jokes, but he's not afraid of more serious conversations. He can even talk about his "feelings", if he has to. It's impressive.

Despite all this, though, he's not a bighead. He's humble and sweet and somehow unaware of all his great qualities; it's very endearing. What he needs is an intelligent lady with a cracking sense of humour. He's an excellent catch and he'll undoubtedly make someone special very happy.

More about him

John_2953 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.