Jessica_4011

43 – Wandsworth, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 05 June 2009

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wandsworth, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
43
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Jessica_4011 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm from Surrey but live in SW London soon to be moving to Guildford.. I enjoy the London life but probably more of a country girl at heart - little villages, country pubs! Ive always been super active and pretty adventurous. Always up for trying something new. Love my holidays - both summer and skiing. Im looking for someone with qualities that match mine to make great memories! - caring, loyal, funny, romantic....get in touch if you fancy meeting up.

Profession: Finance

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Marie said...

Jessica is always up for trying new things and I finally persuaded her to let me add her to mysinglefriend. She is one of my closest friends and has a real warmth and friendliness about her. She has an infectious smile, is good company and great to be around; you can guarantee that nights out are always full of fun and laughter.

Jess is very sociable and at her happiest when she's around her many friends, whether that's in a bar, pub, on a day out or simply staying in and chilling out. Her sense of adventure, humour, loyalty and laid back approach to life are just a few of her great qualities. She is good to her friends, close to her family and can always be relied upon.

She loves to travel and there is always a holiday in the diary whether it is trekking in South America or a cheeky week away with the girls; she is a great travel companion. In short, she makes anyone comfortable and relaxed in her company; she is a real pleasure to be with.

I could go on about how great she is, but you will see that for yourself when you meet her! Jess would be great with someone who is confident, fun, witty and intelligent with a cheeky sparkle in their eye so if that is you get in touch... if nothing else I promise you'll have a great night out!

More about her

Jessica_4011 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.