Joanne_2943Joanne_2943

Joanne_2943

44 – Liverpool, Merseyside, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 16 June 2009

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Liverpool, Merseyside, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
44
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Joanne_2943 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

A big passion of mine is going to the gym & running and ideally I would like to meet someone who is also keen on going to the gym/running and keeping in shape.

I may be a girl but I love football and I support Everton - would be nice to find someone to go the match with seeing as all my family are reds!! If your not a blue then we can settle just watching it on tv haha...but if you dont watch football thats no problem :)

I am young at heart and don't feel my age at all, and probably don't act it either!! I still love going out and even clubbing occasionally (when my friend DJs) but Im definitely not into painting the town red every weekend so luckily I do also love cosy nights in with dvds and a takeaway and I love going for meals too. Im into my dance/house music and have a varied taste in music ranging from chart stuff to Oasis & similar bands without naming them all....I love Ibiza, not only does it play my type of music but it's such a beautiful island too. The beauty of the place is that any age goes you just know how to do to suit your age :)
I love dogs and have a 2 year old pug so it would be nice to have someone who would like to take him the beach with me etc, but if your not a fan of dogs its no problem but hopefully you would appreciate my love for them.

I do not have chidren which is through choice but it's totally fine if you have children, I do like them haha

I am looking for someone to have a relationship with, I do want to settle down one day as I am a hopeless romantic. I love having that special someone to share your happy and sad times with but I am totally fine being on my own and won't just settle just to be with someone.

Thanks for looking at my profile :)
More pics to follow soon when I get round to taking some :)

Profession: Administrator

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Louisa said...

I've known Jo for 9 years and she's a fantastic caring friend who is always there for her friends and family and has time for everyone.

It's about time some lucky, deserving guy swept her off her feet as she's gorgeous, turns a fair few heads with her great sense of style and is one funky lady with plenty to offer!

She loves meals out, a night on the town, cosy nights in on the sofa, a good gig, strutting some moves on a dancefloor and also walking her Pug. She loves her holidays especially chilling in Ibiza, but she also likes somewhere with a bit more culture having really enjoyed Italy where there's still plenty of places she'd love to visit.

Jo loves to keep fit and healthy and goes to the gym regularly. However, she's just as happy tucking into a takeaway on a Friday night. She enjoys her exercise and takes pride in her appearance and I think she would like it if her Mr Right shared this interest although she isn't just stuck on the one type.

She's fun to be around - we spend a lot of our time together laughing. Jo would love an outgoing, fun man with a great sense of humour and if he likes dogs that would be a bonus! Get in touch with her, go on, I'm sure you'll love what you find!

More about her

Joanne_2943 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.