Bryony_3367Bryony_3367

Bryony_3367

33 – Kensington & Chelsea (Hammersmith & Fulham), London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 25 June 2009

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kensington & Chelsea (Hammersmith & Fulham), London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
33
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Bryony_3367 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Trying to find a balance in life - enjoy nights out but also a cosy night in. At the weekend you'll probably find me at the gym then at a boozy brunch...

Profession: HR manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Lauren said...

Well, I honestly dunno how the gal does it, Bryony (yup, that blonde lovely in the pic above) is eternally cheerful and bright, one of those girls who walks into a room and instantly everyone's attracted to her infectious smile and easy laugh! She's fun loving, very sociable, and relishes nothing better than being surrounded by her friends and being out and about.

Bry is always warm, caring, genuine and chatty and, if she thinks a guy can handle it, this cheeky girl's got banter - she'll definitely give as good as she gets! She's sweet and funny, and as if that's not enough, she's effortlessly chic and stylish, has a fab figure and a winning smile.

I didn't think I'd ever meet a bigger sun-worshipper than myself, until Bryony walked into my life. She simply loves being out in the sunshine and, when the weather's less than pleasing, popping off on impromptu holidays! She's travelled a lot but is also very grounded with a fab job in the city. Bry definitely loves the odd adventure but is equally happy curled up under a duvet in front of a good movie. She likes getting together with friends, Sunday roasts in the pub, rounders, Thai fish cakes, Thailand in general!, good parties and smart bars, not getting the night bus home, losing at board games on a miserable Sunday afternoon, and, secretly, American tv dramas (gossip girls ed westwick - I've got your girl!).

The kind of guy I hope Bryony will meet would match her easygoing, happy attitude, as well as being intelligent and good looking, he'd have to be confident and up for anything, just like she is!

More about her

Bryony_3367 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.