Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 05 August 2009

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Colchester, Essex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Sarah_1866 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Love to make the most out of life and surround myself with good, honest funloving people. Banter is a must and someone who can laugh at themselves and my jokes (even when they are really bad).

To cut a long story short....I want to find someone to share life with.

Profession: Masters in Social Work

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Aysha said...

Sarah is a lady who loves her music and sings professionally in a gospel choir... Unfortunately she can't get up out of bed without singing her daily rendition of Bryan Adams 'Everything I Do, I Do it for you'! If you didn't hate the song before, you will within a few months. Maybe you would need to out perform her with something else. Although she has a fantastic voice and loves singing, she is also quite tolerant of those who are tone deaf (well, she at least tries to hide her grimaces!)... lucky, otherwise she would lose half her friends.

Sarah is a kind hearted, loving and caring person, though her scarey side comes out when she is playing a game of Monopoly or cards - she is relentless.

It's a cliché, but she's very social and loves meeting new people from all walks of life. She is one of the most amiable people you could meet. She has a super talent in making people feel comfortable and bringing life and laughter to a situation. Always good if some kind of situation gets a bit sticky or awkward.

Sarah has two sides to her (she's a Gemini, so figures), on the one hand she likes to go out and have lots of fun - bars, clubs, social gatherings. On the other side she's a homebody who likes to spend time round a dinner table with her family. I seem to remember Sarah saying (in her younger years) that she wanted 5 or 6 children, but DON'T WORRY! She was much younger when she said this and nowadays she's a lot more 'average' in her thinking! It's okay!

Oh and although assertive and confident, she's petrified of hamsters... amongst other things!

More about her

Sarah_1866 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.