Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 02 March 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Stamford, Lincolnshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
33
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Gemma_8882 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am looking for a very caring partner that's very intellectual and family orientated- being half Italian I am very close to my family. I am a secondary drama teacher and love living life to the full. I have lived in Australia for the last five years so really like travelling and meeting new people. Looking for someone who would be interested in working abroad in the future and is very career minded. My ideal night out would be to go some nice bar in Stamford Lincolnshire or go down to London for the weekend to watch a show. My hobbies are dancing and being involved in local theatre performances. I am keen in the future in setting up my own make up artist business.

Profession: Teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Stephanie said...

If you want to experience a hot Italian-Licolnshire fusion then you need to meet my dear friend Gemma, she is truly stunning and has just got back to Blighty after living in Australia for almost 5 years; so the time to snap her up is now! I have known Gemma for over 11 years and having lived together at University for 3 of those I know almost everything you need to know about her. 1. Gemma is more intelligent than she gives herself credit for, she's also very creative which helps with her job as a Performing Arts Teacher. 2. Gemma used to love many a night out in London but has swapped the clubs and late nights for meals out at nice restaurants and drinks at a bar, however she can be tempted onto the dance floor when the right track plays. 3. Gemma loves leading a healthy lifestyle and misses her regular morning runs in Melbourne, maybe you could show her some new running routes? 4. She's incredibly loyal and caring. Gemma is very close to her family and friends, when she moved to Australia I was worried we may lose touch but she made the effort to stay in touch, be it over text, Skype, Facebook and even though I saw her only a handful of times in that 5 years we both know our friendship is forever solid. What I am trying to say is that Gemma is everything you would want from a girl who could potentially be a friend, girl-friend or maybe even a wife! (She is going to kill me for that last part but on a serious note, time wasters need not apply here) Gemma is looking for someone who is as happy sat at home on the sofa with a good film and takeaway as they are propping up a bar in Central London, someone who can chat and discuss culture and politics as well as spend time enjoying the simple things in life such as walks in the Countryside and ultimately someone who will make her feel loved and special. So as I said earlier if you want to meet the very lovely Gemma then you need to act quickly as I am sure she won't be single for much longer!

More about her

Gemma_8882 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.