Georgia_8084Georgia_8084

Georgia_8084

38 – Lambeth, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 22 September 2013

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Lambeth, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Georgia_8084 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

A Hampshire girl who's lived in London for quite a while now, I love all the things this great city has to offer - theatre, ballet, countless restaurants, lots of friends, and so many sporting activities to both participate in and see. That said, I also love getting out of London, to the countryside, Scotland and equally love holidays in Europe, partying in Ibiza and going further afield!! Essentially, making the most of what life has to offer. What I'd really love now - having progressed a little career-wise - is to find someone fun, caring, loyal and bright to share all these things with....and more. Ping me a message - I'd love to hear from you!!

Profession: Lawyer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Rosie said...

I have known Georgia for almost fifteen years and we still remain great buddies. What I first noticed about Georgia (apart from her striking green eyes and gorgeous olive skin) was her fun sense of humour and courageous character, always smiling and up for anything. She really is unique; a straight thinker, witty, sharp and funny. She is very spontaneous which I love. On many occasions I have found myself at a random party, club or house with Georgia, both laughing with each other on what the hell we were doing there! On one occasion on holiday in Cornwall, my sister and I were on the beach with Georgia had she disappeared off and said she'd be back shortly. We became slightly concerned after an hour and still no return of Georgia. After contacting the lifeguards, worried, we eventually find next to a VW van sitting on a deck chair, drink in hand having a good old natter with some random surf dudes! It was a typical funny Georgia moment.

After completing various triathlons, Georgia is sporty, fit and adventurous, a keen cyclist and scuba diver. She loves to spend time with her friends and often organises dinner parties, she's a great cook and a fantastic host. She also is a good 'quiet time' friend who is amazing to chill with and a great listener and adviser.

So in short, in Georgia you will find a fun, free-spirited ambitious girl with a heart of gold out to have fun and find romance!

More about her

Georgia_8084 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.