Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 22 October 2009

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
City of London, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
53
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Megan_2455 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am at the stage where it would nice to put down some roots in London and I would like to share this with someone special.
I have a really curious nature and love learning and experiencing new opportunities.
I am Hawiian Massage Therapist and Healer and wish to start building a small business around supporting people going through difficult times.
I love photography and observing the world around me.

I have a liking for intelligent men that are fun, creative and curious.
Possibly someone into the corporate world but who balances life out with a little hippy-ness and creativity.
Or someone that has never fitted the mould and has achieved a lot and laces life with fun and adventure.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Rita said...

I have known Megan since high school and I would have to say she is unique. She's the one brave enough to take the road less travelled. Megan married young and has two wonderful sons who are now young men of 20 and 18. They live in Australia and Megan working and living in London. Megan's a very creative person and until recently ran a massage practice in Brisbane. She is a very considerate caring person who gave a very heart felt massage to her clients. Megan is wishing to become a successful writer and loves trying new things.
I would describe Megan as a little hippy but does like the little luxuries of life also. Recently she participated in a stand up comedy course and for her first attempt she was pretty good. Megan has a great sense of humour and seems to enliven the spirit of anyone she meets. She always sees the good in people and is extremely positive person.

Megan is an Aussie with a sense of adventure hoping just maybe an enduring relationship in England is for her.

More about her

Megan_2455 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.