Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 02 November 2009

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Ealing, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
42
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 0" (152cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Humera hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Some things I like/love:
My friends, cheese, sleeping (underrated), wine, my son, laughing till it hurts, summer evenings, 'Islands in the stream' by Dolly Parton andY Kenny Rogers (guilty pleasure), the sea, a decent cup of tea, salt and pepper king prawns, storms, trees, Van Gogh, when the plane hits the runway, drawing, the Swedish chef .....

Some things I'm not a fan of:
Patronising people, cheese with fruit in it, coffee (controversial), spitting rain (just rain or don't dammit), dishonesty, getting 'your' and 'you're' mixed up, trying to match socks up (where do they go)? the smell of tar......

I talk a lot, am fiercely competitive at board games and am rubbish at keeping secrets. That's like a tiny wee tip of the colossal iceberg that is me (metaphorically speaking- I'm actually more of an ice cube)! It all feels a bit random going on and on.

Best to see if we've got anything in common, quite like the look of each other and take it from there.....

Profession: Teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Craig said...

Humera is a kind and caring gal who is fun loving and up for most things. As a teacher she is always open to discussion and is up for a good debate. I know I have spent many a night with her 'Pino' and Socrates! I would describe Humera's personality as funloving, someone who you can turn to for a chat 'when the chips are down'. She flirts with fashion and knows what she likes and what she looks good in.

All in all Humera is a Lady - who needs to be treated as such. For all you princes out there why not send her a message and start a conversation which may just change your life.

More about her

Humera has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.