Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 03 February 2010

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wandsworth, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
35
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Emily_3073 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Things I like: cheeseburgers - I'm on the hunt for London's best, travel (clichéd, I know - but too crucial to leave out), Brooklyn, open water swimming, coffee in takeaway cups, the first chairlift of the day, Desert Island Discs, cooking - even at 3am, Malbec.

Things I don't like: doilies, parsley, pigeons.

Things I like but probably shouldn't admit to: TK Maxx, shark documentaries, marmite mixed with Philadelphia

Profession: Journalist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Katy said...

Too easy, my friend Emily is simply fabulous.

I have known Emily my whole life as our mums went to university together and therefore we were semi forced to socialise as children! Now, all grown up and both living in London, she is one of my absolute favourite people (despite a lingering jealously over her superior childhood thank you letters...).

Emily is a girl for all occasions! She has a amazing job as a journalist and is so modest about her achievements (I never stood a chance on the thank you letter front thinking about it). Emily is incredibly charming, thoughtful and loyal, meaning that she has a wonderful group of friends and I always want to show her off to new people! She is so vivacious, chic and stylish and I know I will have probably too much fun on a night out with her. Not to mention, I love how in dire straits Emily always seems to manage to say something unexpected and funny and we laugh away the problem.

I think Emily would be suited to a prince charming to spoil her as she deserves, but also a man with sufficient wit to keep her on her toes (I suspect she'd be bored with anything less!) x

More about her

Emily_3073 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.