Jackie_8628Jackie_8628

Jackie_8628

57 – Exeter, Devon, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 29 November 2009

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Exeter, Devon, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
57
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 0" (152cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Jackie_8628 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I have found myself back after a while away from the site, but thought I would give it a go. Life is a little hectic at the moment for me as I am currently studying as well as working. But I am missing that special someone to share my life with. Someone to have that connection with and to enhance life and make it what it should be.

I am hoping to find an honest, caring, affectionate man who has a positive, fun outlook on life as I do. I like to look after someone, but equally want to be looked after too. I am fairly active, particularly if the sun is shining - I am not someone that sits and watches tv for great lengths. I enjoy cooking, listening to music, reading, walking, swimming, cycling and try to keep fit and healthy.

Profession: Safeguarding Officer/Therapist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Karen said...

Well what can I say about Jackie.

She's a very attractive and sexy lady who certainly doesn't look her age (there I've said it, £5 please) with a great sense of humour. She's into fitness way too much for me and always up for trying new things, canoeing and orienteering being the latest. She works very hard in a job she loves during the week and at weekends she likes to enjoy herself by going for a walk/cycle during the day and in the evening going out for a nice meal and a bottle of red. Saying that, she's also happy to entertain at home by cooking a fantastic meal. Other good nights out would be going to the theatre or seeing a rather gorgeous singer (we'll not mention who) in concert.

We've known each other for 19 years and I feel very protective towards her. I will expect the lucky man to accept and respect her for who she is - a very warm, loving, caring, sensitive, loyal and honest person who deserves the best.

If you have the same qualities then you are in with a chance, if you don't then please look elsewhere, honesty is very important!

More about her

Jackie_8628 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.