Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 01 December 2009

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
East Grinstead, West Sussex, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
40
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
6' 2" (188cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Oliver_0391 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I like to see myself as an outgoing, adventurous, driven person, with a passion for travel and discovering new places. That’s not to say that I don’t like country walks, fires, Sundays on the sofa with a good movie and someone nice to share it with.

Love the work I do, the excitement of new projects and the final product, and the great places and interesting people I get to meet with it. Have a passion for travel which I obtained from interesting and far flung and exotic family holidays and growing up in South East Asia, which has lead on to a constant drive to want to travel, see new and old places and friends across the globe. Looking for someone to share all this with and allow me to share their interesting life with them, maybe sounds a bit hippy’ish but true all the same. (don’t worry I use deodorant and cologne).

Looking for someone confident, driven and with an interest in travel, who loves winter holidays and skiing, but snowboarding will be considered (see, there is one of my qualities or possibly two, being that of caring and considerate).

Also looking for someone caring and considerate as well, so if you’re a boarder accept that i ski. Someone who's looking for someone to share quality time with, days out in the city, exploring new places near or far and chilling on some days enjoying each other’s company. (Hmmmm is starting to sound & looks like the story board of a John Lewis advert).

Anyway that's a little about me, hopefully enough to have you intrigued or interest in knowing more, if you think we could be a good match, have some good things in common, then it would be great to hear from you.

Profession: Artist Agent/ Event & Tour Management

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Suzanne said...

The ultimate go-getter, Oliver runs his own events business and, never content with sticking to familiar territory, he always seems to have a great new trick up his sleeve which he sees through from start to finish. Oliver's events cover music, film, comedy and travel: he is one of those rare people who has had the courage to make his passions the subject of his own successful business.

A night or day out with Oliver is never a dull one, he has a great sense of adventure, loves a laugh and is great to chat to. He does have strong opinions about some subjects but is always ready to listen to (and debate!) other points of view. He is really well travelled and he's also the kind of guy who likes a nice pub and a bike ride - I think he'd like a nice, friendly girl to share that with. If she's well travelled too and curious to go to new places then even better!

Character-wise, Oliver is a really reliable person, there through thick and thin for people he cares about. He's also pretty down to earth, I've known Oliver since my late teens and even though we've rarely lived in the same town, or even country, whenever we meet we pick up where we left off.

More about him

Oliver_0391 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.