Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 04 January 2010

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
37
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

John_2129 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Looking for a bestfriend/soulmate to take to a glamorous ball or whisk away to a European city on the spur of the moment.

Looking for someone to share with, to get behind the things you find important, whether that’s at work, a hobby or something you’ve always wanted to do.

I like to cook and try out new things. I’d love for someone to help me learn to bake better too!
Someone to explore the UK with as well as more exotic places. It’s good to get away from the sometimes monotonous flatness of the countryside around Cambridge too :).

Profession: Software Developer

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Lorraine said...

Soo, how to sum up John?

Well I've house-shared with him for a while now but known him for a few years and I don't think I've finished figuring him out just yet. He's not the sort to be out clubbing every night but he is great fun, enjoys a good party or an evening in with his friends. He's a friend that I know I could count on to go out of his way to help if he could and that's a rare thing.

John has a varied outlook on life and likes a challenge, from learning French to running the Great North Run. His rather competitive nature makes him a great opponent to take on at sports or the Wii, he plays a mean tune on Guitar Hero as well as playing the real thing.

He's always keen to try something new and is looking for the opportunity to meet someone outside his current circle. So ladies, please get in touch and you can start getting to know him. You may even get to try out his experimental cooking.

More about him

John_2129 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.