Margaret_6881

65 – Southampton (Totton), Hampshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 January 2010

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Southampton (Totton), Hampshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
65
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Margaret_6881 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a very get up and go person but also can relax on a summers evening sitting in the garden
Have a few grandchildren which I adore and they are a main stay in my life

Profession: secretary

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Teresa said...

From the moment I met Margaret 3 years ago, I was struck by her love of life! We became friends very quickly and it was obvious how much she cares about the people she is close to. She is very loyal and supportive... but that doesn't mean she won't give her opinion if she thinks you're wrong!

She always has a smile on her face and loves to chat... in fact any men who like the 'quiet life' steer clear, as she is a bubbly blonde who wants a partner to share their dreams with her, talk into the small hours over a glass of white wine, cosy up on the sofa watching her favourite soap, sweep her off her feet and make her feel special... because that is what she deserves.

My friend has had her fair share of bad times over the last year or so, but she is still one of the strongest people I know and she certainly is a go-getter rather than a sit-back-and-let-the-world-pass-her-by girl! Margaret dresses to kill... she always looks stylish and elegant... and let's not forget the heels... there has only been one occasion I've seen her in flat shoes on our barge holiday and even then they were a mini wedge heel! :-)

So to keep it snappy (she says after writing this much!):

Margaret is looking for that special man to fill her life with romance and love. She wants to take care of him, keep a beautiful home with him and to share her family and friends with him... and for all of that to be reciprocated.

More about her

Margaret_6881 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.