Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 08 January 2010

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Oxford, Oxfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
37
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Regularly
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Claire_2736 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Fun loving, sporty, bubbly, and home girl, looking to find the love of my life and settle down, I value the simple and most important things in life...the fundamentals, a wonderful and strong partnership with someone special who I can cherish, a good friend, and with the right person to build a family, anything more is a bonus!

Some qualities that would be nice in a man are a caring personality, has emotions and not afraid to show them, and someone that is trustworthy and knows what they are looking for...if you are in a similar position in life and looking for the real deal then it would be great to hear from you!

No players please :) !

Profession: P.A. Environmental

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

AMY said...

I can vouch for my friend as a very loyal, caring and fun person to be around. She is always looking for interesting things to do, visiting the countryside or exploring, or just relaxing cooking or meeting friends in or out of town. She likes to take trips away, and is fairly adventurous in her pursuits, such as skiing, kayaking and climbing.

She speaks Spanish and French and travels regularly to these countries. An ideal partner for her would be someone with a sense of independence, broad interests, strength of character and a sense of humour with also a sense of responsibility when needed. She is a very motivated person, and can be strong-willed so would be suited to a person with a similar sense of initiative who 'takes the lead' when appropriate.

One of the qualities I value most in Claire is that she is not judgemental or controlling and prefers a person to be truly themselves. She values her friends and family and gets on with most types of people. She is very serious about her career whilst not letting this take over her life. She always makes the best possible use of her spare time, and has a balanced approach to her life generally.

She enjoys fun weekends but also takes time for sport, especially tennis her favourite! There is definitely a lot worth getting to know, and you would not be bored if you spend time with Claire! She is a great person and a friend for life.

More about her

Claire_2736 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.