Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 10 February 2010

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Northampton (Daventry), Northamptonshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
53
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Emma_7339 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'd love to meet someone like minded, I love to enjoy life, love travelling and would like to share experiences with someone. Enjoy socialising with friends, and a good challenge which is why I have 4 children.

I love nature and the outdoors although a nice hotel room rather than camping, the finer things in life are just so much better! I enjoying eating good food, love cooking for dinner parties and my lovely (grown-up) children and their ‘other halves’ when they come over.
I'm kind, caring and honest. I can be creative, spontaneous, enjoy good films or a good musical, going out or staying in with a good bottle of wine or gin, I hate smoking (sorry) and dishonest people, tattoos and motorbikes. I’d rather be up front than have to say no further down the line.

Life is short, break the rules, forgive quickly, kiss slowly, be grateful, love truly, laugh uncontrollably and never regret anything that made you smile!

Profession: Properties

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Rachel said...

Welcome to our lovely Emma, a beautiful, kind, charismatic, fun, loving, classy and independant lady. Emma does love being a 'lady who lunches'. She's great fun, is a socialite who is a fantastic cook, with THE most AMAZING legs!
Emma does love to shop and has a fabulous wardrobe and loves her white shirts; don't worry as she has her own wallet for that!
Emma has 4 beautiful children in their early 20's and their house is a hub of activity at times. Emma lost her husband to cancer 8 years ago and now I would love for her to find her tall handsome man to whisk her off her feet.
She loves gentlemen and isn't up for a one night stand.

Emma loves to find a great hat and go to the races with her friends and looks AMAZING when she does, she also really enjoys her musicals.
She has recently taken on a big house to renovate and really is amazing for finding the vision to make this happen. She's project managing this herself and is loving every minute of it.

If you are tall, love a great laugh and a glass of red wine and lots of amazing food and you can be a real gentleman to our beautiful Emma, please do let her know. I would love for Emma to meet a wonderful man who is as bubbly as Emma and enjoys a light hearted laugh and holidays abroad.

More about her

Emma_7339 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.