Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Thirsk, Yorkshire - North, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Sarah_5234 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Profession: PR

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Cat said...

I've known Sarah since school so I reckon I'm pretty qualified for writing this... Given that she's put up with me for so long (and narrowly avoided being pushed into an ice cold Scottish lake by a rather drunken self), I'd say she had the patience and loyalty of a saint. She's a great friend to have and is always up for trying new things and getting into a bit of mischief - although don't worry, she's no psycho law breaker and her criminal history is (relatively) clear. She loves to travel and see new places so I reckon she deserves to find someone with the same sense of adventure and travel as she has. She works incredibly hard and has a great job (who wouldn't love to be surrounded by firemen all day? Yum) but she's definitely one to enjoy herself outside of work too.

Sarah also loves music - we've been to see our fair share of bands over the years and she always manages to get her hands on the sell out tickets - always a bonus. Although she's always up for an adventure, she's also quite a laid back and chilled out person, so you can always rely on her to have a nice bottle of wine in the fridge or a few beers waiting for you if you need a good night in or you're going out for a big night with friends.

She won't judge you if you can't dance (we're still friends after all this time and I dance like a six year old on too much fizzy pop) - in fact she'll probably join you. She won't judge you if you tell her the most horrendous / embarrassing secrets, and she's always there to listen to you if you need a good winge. And she'll always make sure you get home safely...

So yeah, if you're looking for someone who you can have a complete laugh with, have the odd adventure with, and maybe even a bit of the romantic stuff, I reckon Sarah's your girl.

More about her

Sarah_5234 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.