Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 07 December 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Maidenhead, Berkshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
34
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Alison_4595 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Adrenaline junkie, hugger, festival goer, old romantic, occasional baker, skier, art lover, world traveller, little spoon and explorer. The type of girl who will happily don a pair of wellies and go off for a long walk as long as there is a pub on route but equally enjoys getting dressed up in her glad rags to enjoy the finer things in life. I have a wonderful and very loyal circle of friends, some of which I have known since I was 4 years old, now I am looking to meet a lovely man to be my partner in crime.

Profession: Business Lecturer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Phil said...

Ali loves adventure, is extremely well travelled and exceptionally enthusiastic about new experiences.

She is often guilty of wearing very loud and tight gym attire.

She is a very pretty, kind, family orientated, fun-loving and ambitious girl, with strong morals and a desire to help people.

More importantly she is an excellent chef, particularly if you like fresh vegetables and fish. This made her an excellent housemate.

She laughs constantly and loves to dance. She is also partial to a glass of wine / G&T.

Ali is always active, whether that's her weekly trips to the gym / body pump / yoga / hockey or just enjoying weekend walks in the countryside. Healthy lifestyle is very important to her.

She is great fun to be around and has a phenomenal bottom. It really doesn't make sense that she's single.

All applications are welcome, though I suspect she would like someone relatively tall, active, handsome, ambitious, kind and fun, and whilst she has plenty of her own money, someone charming and gentlemanly.

Warning: may have an addiction to online clothes shopping.

Your mother will almost certainly like her, and even if she doesn't then at least you have spent an evening or two laughing with a pretty girl.

More about her

Alison_4595 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.