Eve_6225Eve_6225

Eve_6225

37 – Greenwich, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 10 March 2010

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Greenwich, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
37
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Eve_6225 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Ok so a few extra facts about myself coming up;

I enjoy swimming to keep fit and am a fully qualified swimming instructor. I teach children from the age of 3 and up on the weekends.

I enjoy having meals out and socialising with friends, going to the cinema and theatre, I love reading and always have a book on the go! But I also love curling up on the sofa in front of the TV!

I love America and have been to Florida a few times and am keen to see more of it. I loved New York and Vegas and can’t wait to go back! India, Italy and a few other countries are on my list. I enjoy going to new places and seeing different things.

Like most girls… I absolutely adore shopping, but have no fear, I love shopping alone, or with the girls! A girl can never have too many shoes or handbags!

I’m a fun, outgoing, loyal, independent and honest person, looking for my Mr Right ;o)

So… If you think we'd get on, it would be great to hear from you.

Eve x

P.S. MUST LOVE DOGS!

Profession: Consultant

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Nikki said...

I've known Eve for 12 years since sixth form at school, she is definitely an original and I wouldn't swap her for anyone else. Eve is innocently funny and when I'm around her never fails to make me chuckle just by being herself! She is fun, extremely caring and has a passion for shoes, handbags and shopping in general!

Eve is a family person and is close to her own who are also great fun to be around, with her Irish roots Eve loves a get together no matter how large or small, she's an accomplished hostess and is always the first to get up and turn out her moves on the dancefloor.

Eve loves; creme eggs, shoes, America, animals, reading and laughing
Eve hates; bananas

She's a great cook, her signature dish would have to be spaghetti bolognaise - 'with everything'... she also loves eating out!

Eve is definitely ready to meet her Prince Charming who would have to be someone honest, caring, sexy, intelligent and who can laugh at themselves! X

More about her

Eve_6225 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.