Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 18 March 2010

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Southwark, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
35
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Seb_4617 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I'm hugely passionate about music - I work in music managing talent - and love everything in and around it - socialising, gigs, clubbing. I'm also a big fan of travelling, sport, amazing events, exploring and most all cricket. Though it's rare that that draws the ladies in so we'll leave that one right there... don't mention #cricketwidows ... Oh and I know a bit about wine, having worked at a well known high street chain... bonus.

Profession: Music Marketing

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Jon said...

I've known Seb since we were both slaves in the early stages of our careers.

First off he's half Italian. Due to this, you get someone who rides a Vespa (cliche?), cooks some mighty fine pasta and to top it off, speaks the language too.

One of the main things in his life is music. He's a product manager at a record label, and when not working, is often out at gigs and clubs. He is involved with running various clubnights and is also a DJ. You get the idea.

When music isn't involved, he enjoys losing to me on the golf course, tennis court or squash court, plays cricket, supports Chelsea, likes art galleries, going out and finding new things to do in London.

As for personality - well, hyperactive and fun are probably the best words to describe him. There's more to him than that - but it's late, I'm tired and it's more fun leaving some things unknown, so get in touch with him and find out for yourself.

So, if you like Italian, music obsessed, Vespa riding, pasta cooking, record spinning, cricket playing, art appreciating, hyperactive, fun types then this is your man.... oh, and he gets loads of free records and gig tickets, so that's always a bonus.

More about him

Seb_4617 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.