Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 25 March 2010

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Westminster, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
50
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Sue_7817 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi... bubbly, fun, with a glass half full attitude towards life, hoping to meet a like minded genuine man who has a good heart and wants to share the wonderful things life has to offer.

Profession: Management Consulting

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Tiffany said...

Whatever lucky guy has the honour of taking my friend Sue out, they are guaranteed for an interesting and fun filled evening. (Just don't give her too many cocktails, she's a bit of a lightweight in the alcohol dept).

I met Sue when we were both residing in LA, over ten years ago, and the mili-second I met her, I knew she'd be in my life forever. Not only is she gorgeous to look at, Sue is incredibly grounded, fun loving and has experienced life to the fullest.

She is spiritual (she once spent 10 days on an Ozzie navel contemplating retreat where talking wasn't permitted - which is worthy of a gold medal knowing Sue) and one thing is for sure, she knows who she is.

Whatever the situation, Sue makes the best of it. She certainly knows how to laugh and wrote the manual on having a good time.

The right man for her is a man who knows who he is and is committed (and I'm not talking to a mental asylum) to starting a loving relationship and who is open to having a family some day. I hope she meets a man who is of like-mindedness and who's on the same page (and preferably the same book!).

Whilst Sue is outgoing, she's also a deep soul with extremely strong ethics and strong family values.
She is very athletic and is happiest in the ocean (she is a certified scuba diver) or on the bunny slops (okay, more like the diamond run).

Sue has lived in Los Angeles and Sydney and has finally followed her heart home back to London, although someday she hopes to split her time between her home in North London and her apartment on Bondi Beach.

You will have such a fantastic journey with Sue that you won't want to get to the destination!

More about her

Sue_7817 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.