Natalie_2323Natalie_2323

Natalie_2323

36 – Watford, Hertfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 28 March 2010

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Watford, Hertfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Natalie_2323 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I will one day move somewhere close to a beach or in the countryside... I like wild weather, as long as I know I'm safe and I'm also a fan of massive hugs. I'm a work to live kind of person, that's what I tell people anyway. However, I like to do my best and so I work hard. I teach kids from some challenging backgrounds and every day I'm thankfil for how I was raised and the opportunities I had growing up.

I'm looking for that special someone. Honesty and acts of kindness go a long way and I'd to meet someone who is caring and thoughtful. I'm ready for some new adventures, I think it's time to make some good memories with someone. I spend a lot of time in wellies, so be prepared! It's not going to work if you don't like a bit of mud and grime! Oh, my horse was called Billy. Sadly I lost him this summer. it most definitely won't work if you don't like animals!

Profession: Art Teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Hattie said...

How can I describe Natalie...

She is a confident, fun loving girl and has been involved in many of our top nights out. She works hard and plays hard... She is a good listener and always comes up trumps when you need a kind ear and some proper Jamaican rum.

She can often be found galloping around the countryside on her trusty steed, so she is super fit and not afraid to get a bit down and dirty!

All she needs now is a laid back, genuine kinda guy - If this sounds like you, get involved...

More about her

Natalie_2323 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.