Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 August 2014

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Westminster, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
34
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Andrew_4601 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hello out there! I recently moved to the UK from the US and am thrilled to be here. Living in the UK has been a dream of mine for some time. I just finished graduate school in the US and am starting a new job here in London. Outside of work, international travel, fitness, music, art, eating and cooking are some of the many things I enjoy.

In terms of what kind of guy I like: I'm looking for a man who has strong values, a good sense of self, and is confident. Ideally he is a person who isn't obsessed w/ immersing himself in the "gay world" but is still comfortable in it. My ideal guy is masculine, athletic, caring and affectionate, devoted, intelligent, and overall sweet. I usually go guys taller than me (I'm 5'10"). I also enjoy a guy who can make me laugh. Extra points if you're interested in international travel!

Profession: Management consultant

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Brendan said...

Andrew is an energetic, fun and loving guy who can really do it all! He never has a dull moment in life - good times and bad. He'll cook the perfect Sunday roast, spend all day hiking and still charm your friends at a cocktail party late into the night.

He lives life to the fullest, has a huge heart and is great at making people laugh. He's a people person and really enjoys getting to know different people from all over the world. When he's not in London, you'll most likely find him somewhere in flight, going to explore a new place.

When I went to Thailand with him he swam laps around me -- literally -- as he swam competitively for many years and still finds the time to do it a few times a week. If that isn't enough... he also loves music, plays piano and enjoys composing (*swoon*).

He's just relocated to London from the US for work, so please be kind and show my friend a good time :-) You won't regret it once you see his smile!

More about him

Andrew_4601 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.