Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 29 April 2018

Modified: 30 April 2010

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Southwark, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
36
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
6' 0" (183cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Ian_3433 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I'm enthusiast, passionate and have more goals and ambitions than I have time to fulfil. I love my job and socially want to experience everything London has to offer: restaurants, museums, pubs, culture etc. I make amends for the socialising with boxing, cycling, running and yoga (performed very very badly!). Other than that I like cheese, travelling, Alan Partridge, dry humour, music, festivals, vinyl records, photography, skiing, reading, history and good coffee amongst other things....

Im looking for someone like minded that wants to make the most out of life.

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Amanda said...

Hmm, how to describe Ian? He's good looking, definitely, but not so much that he's arrogant. And he's pretty active (boxes, plays tennis, cycles a lot and recently finished a 20 mile obstacle course) so he's not in bad shape either.

So that's the aesthetics out of the way. Ian is really good fun to hang out with. He's funny, passionate and a good listener. He has always been a very helpful male opinion for me ("so-and-so said this... what do you think he really means?" etc). He also always seems to the see the good side of life, and is a very positive person to be around.

He's a busy sort of person and works hard, so he can sometimes be a little difficult to pin down. He likes music a lot (is a secret bedroom DJ) and is often at gigs, festivals and clubs. But when we catch up, it's generally down the pub for some wine/beer and a good chat. He's been enough holidays recently to make me jealous. He recently travelled to South Africa and Jordan and is flying off to Ecuador in the next couple of months.

I feel a bit bad, because I haven't used up the 2,000 characters available, but frankly I think that's enough. There's a lot to be said for a bit of mystery! If the chat gets stale ask him to entertain you with the story about his flight to South Africa or his competitive burger / pizza eating.

More about him

Ian_3433 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.