Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 18 May 2010

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Canterbury, Kent, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
66
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Sharon_5678 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm a London girl now living in coastal Kent. I still like to get back to London as often as possible to enjoy my family, friends and what London has to offer in the way of dance, film and music - looking forward to Massive Attack OnBlackheath in September! I still work but whenever I can I love to boogie - I mean travel! - still on the wish list is South America and Burma, Bhutan, Nepal & Armenia. Also, there are so many places in the UK I'd still like to visit - Ireland and some of the great UK cities. To keep fit I practise yoga and attend dance classes - Flamenco and Bollywood. Flamenco is my "hairs on the back of the neck" .... In the next life I'm coming back as a Tapas-eating, Flamenco-dancing Seņora! I'm not always this busy - can think of nothing nicer than a lazy day at home working in my garden, watching a good film or just taking all day to read the Sunday papers. My "ideal partner" would be someone who makes me laugh, has a kind and generous nature and .... wants to be with me. If you are someone who can share some of my interests and introduce me to some of yours, I'd love to hear from you.

Profession: Secretary/PA

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sharon_5678 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Sharon_5678 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.