Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 21 March 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Newport, Isle of Wight, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Ask me later
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Buddhist / Taoist

About her ideal match

Lis_3702 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I have so much to say, I sometimes can’t find the words. I find stupid things funny. I like to make people smile. I see things in the spaces between. I am not a girly girl unless you ask me to go camping. I am passionate about the things I believe in. I defend the things that need defending. I love duvet days. I am not a groupie. I have morals. I have no choice but to have morals. I sometimes move too quickly. I am a dreamer. I appreciate the moments I am blessed with.I am honest. I am a natural blonde, but its a mucky blonde so I use unnatural products to make it blonder. I am sometimes a brunette but I don't think they have any more or less fun. My friends are very important to me. I appreciate the people who have touched my life. I remember everyone. I wish I could play the guitar.I love singing in the car. I hate people being two-faced. I love profound statements .I hate drinking orange juice after I’ve cleaned my teeth. I still get excited when it snows. I am not a morning person. I dislike ignorance. I love randomness.I don’t like horror films. I am shy around people I like. I love concert tea. I remember random unnecessary facts.I can never accept someone who kills animals for sport. I can live without materialism. I cannot live without love. I am me when I am at a gig. I am loyal. I wanted to be in Five Star when I was 4. I like to be different. I don’t like to be the centre of attention. I find arrogance boring. I don’t like colds. A song can move & define me. I often go unnoticed. I love the ocean. I am not cool.I love warm cat paws. I do not crave status or recognition.I embrace self belief but hate the belittling of others. I am always late. I can’t boil an egg. I talk more when I am nervous. I believe if we can learn then we will grow.I can talk rubbish for hours. I believe if you look long enough you’ll find me. I love the smell of rain on a summers day. I love talking to random people at gigs. I wish I could dance. I love twinkly eyes and nice smiles.

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Lis_3702 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Lis_3702 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.