Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 29 June 2010

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wandsworth, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
36
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Tim_5869 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I'm somebody who loves to travel, explore and meet new people. I have the vague aim of trying to visit one new country each year.

I have somehow ended up with a job in software that keeps me pretty busy but one which on the whole I enjoy. It gives me the opportunity to travel as well which I jump at whenever I can. A few years ago, I would never have envisaged doing the corporate thing but I find it rewarding and challenging.

I am fortunate to have a varied group of friends who I enjoy spending time with. We can often be found in the pub discussing the topics of the day.

Whilst I'm originally from Ipswich (don't let that count against me!), I'm now a converted Londoner who has been here for over seven years. Prior to that,I was privileged to spend four amazing years living and working in Kenya.

I go through phases of doing different sports, often running but currently squash and I can't stand the gym!

Profession: Director Of Operations

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Gareth said...

Where would I be without Tim? Tim is one of those rare people who you can have the best night out with one day, and open your heart to the next.

Whether he's off running marathons or taking trips to Kenya he has a very well developed sense of adventure, but is also incredibly happy having a few pints with his mates and watching the football.

He has a great sense of fun and really cares about people. He is dependable and one of those friends who you can rely on when you're going through a hard time or just up for a few beers. Everyone that has ever met Tim likes him and it's not hard to see why.

Quite frankly, it's a travesty that Tim doesn't have a girlfriend; he is like a Mr Darcy for our times (although without the pride or the prejudice and all that kind of stuff). He might come across a little shy at first, but he is actually very confident with a good sense of humour. However the bar scene doesn't provide the chance to get to know people - which is what he's all about - so he has eventually conceded to put a profile up here after much pressure from us friends.

Tim has a certain innocence which is very endearing. He is very down to earth and encompassing of people from all walks of life.

Having spent four years in Africa, Tim is very enlightened and very adaptable to different situations. He cares a lot about the problems of the world, but doesn't let that stop him from having a good time and enjoying life. He's deep but fun; thoughtful but not intense. Cool friends too.

The only real downside to Tim is that he's from Ipswich but he lives in London now so that's not anything to worry about.

In short; I think Tim is the undiscovered secret of the dating world. Don't let this opportunity pass you by.

PS - did I mention he's minted?

More about him

Tim_5869 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.