Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 19 July 2010

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Dartford (Crayford), Kent, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
40
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

Sam_4462 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Looking for someone to travel the world with (and hopefully not want to kill them while we are away!!) haha

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Steph said...

I have known Sam for 15 years now ever since she freed me from my life as a geek at school and introduced me to beer and boys and we've been best mates ever since.

I certainly don't think you'll find anyone else like Sam(or 'Kingos' as we like to call her - she can explain that to you). She loves having a go at pretty much anything and is one of the funniest people I know (sometimes unintentionally, but that's all part of her charm). She loves nights out, drinking and dancing..well..watching other people dance, but is equally happy at home with a good DVD and a snuggly blanket. She's into her sports and is a mean squash player, but will have a go at pretty much anything (burp tennis is another sport she excels at).

She's not exactly a conessieur of fine foods, but she can certainly appreciate a good steak and chips..and might even venture towards to peas once in a while. She can also cook a mean steak and chips and that's surely not to be underestimated.

Sam is all the things a girl could want in a best mate, but I think she's pretty much all the things a bloke could want in a girlfriend as well. She's loyal, caring, fun, willing to try new things, likes travelling..and it's all wrapped up in an annoyingly slim and pretty package.

If you're looking for someone to have a lot of laughs with, be thrashed at squash by and enjoy some travels and cosy nights in with (and you don't mind her ex-geek best friend) then you're in the right place !

More about her

Sam_4462 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.