Sharon_4321Sharon_4321

Sharon_4321

58 – Gravesend, Kent, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 25 July 2010

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Gravesend, Kent, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
58
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Sharon_4321 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Thanks for looking, am very new to this and find it all a bit scary... If anyone has any tips for me I'd be grateful.

Profession: Admin operations

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Lynn said...

My friend Sharon has never been married although she has had several relationships - one long term - but never with Mr Right (Mr Definitely Wrong actually!). She is well travelled and fun to be with but has reached a stage in her life where it is difficult to meet men who are unattached as most of her social network are in relationships and have children.

Sharon works in travel and is financially secure but would like have someone to enjoy holidays, meals and nights out with. Sharon has lived in the same area all of her life with her family close by but is by no means completely opposed to the possibility of a complete change in her location/job/EVERYTHING! Should she meet the person who would make it all worthwhile.

I have been friends with Sharon for 30 years and most of her friends are long term - she is dependable and great fun but is fed up with being a 'gooseberry' at parties and social events. I have described Sharon in her profile as 'cuddly' as she has spent most of her adult life on a diet - sometimes successfully but more recently not so - be prepared to support her when she feels committed to losing weight and go with it and accept her exactly how she is when she doesn't. Sharon cooks, sews, paints and enjoys dancing and playing darts. The added advantage of being friends with Sharon is that you also get me as a mate - so come on, give it a go!

More about her

Sharon_4321 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.