Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 11 September 2017

Modified: 11 September 2017

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Weybridge, Surrey, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
43
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Phil_5390 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Profession: Warehouse Picker and Packer

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Barry said...

Phil's my brother and is the nicest person you could ever wish to meet.

He's 36 and it's fair to say he hasn't had much experience with girls - in fact he hasn't had any. As his brother, it's been frustrating knowing that someone who is forever smiling; always cheery; and liked by everyone has always been left on the sidelines when it comes to finding that special someone. There are reasons for this: Phil's always worked in male dominated work places, such as mail sorting houses and warehouses. He has always got on well with both male and female colleagues, but unfortunately a like-minded soul has never crossed his path. He's not a drinker, so rarely goes to pubs and clubs; he enjoys his own company; and likes nothing more than a game of cards or scrabble with his family on a quiet Sunday afternoon.

Phil has been more than happy living his life in his homely studio flat (he's got plans to move into a one-bedroom flat soon), but more recently I've sensed that he's been wanting to find a woman to share his life with. I think it's because he's approaching 40 (albeit 4 years away) and fears that if he doesn't soon then his boyish good looks will soon start to fade...

Phil loves sport and supports Crystal Palace F.C. He plays golf and snooker regularly, and enjoys watching films. Phil doesn't like parties or grand social events, but is unaware of how popular he actually is - in the rare times I've persuaded him to come to a social event, my friends are always excited to hear that he's coming.

Phil doesn't smoke, drink or swear, or go to pubs and clubs. He'd happily go bowling, or to a restaurant and cinema, and may even be open to broadening his horizons.

Phil rarely has a bad word to say about anybody, he works hard, is fun to be around, and stays unwaveringly cheery. I know there's a perfect companion out there for him - If you think you might be her then please get in touch.

More about him

Phil_5390 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.