Graham_3057Graham_3057

Graham_3057

33 – Orpington, Kent, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 30 July 2010

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Orpington, Kent, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
33
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Graham_3057 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hey, I'm Graham. A late twenties guy with my own place in SE London (or Kent depending on who you ask!). Currently on a career break whilst I expand my own business and spend time with my family. I have a cat I inherited from a family member, but am hoping to get a dog some day soon. I enjoy skiing, tennis, city breaks, cooking and vodka!

I'm hoping to meet a friendly, ambitious but grounded guy who I can share special moments with, but who also has their own identity/independence.

Profession: Finance

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Beth said...

Unfortunately my friend Graham does not have quite such an impressive moustache as his profile picture may lead you to believe (or any moustache for that matter..) However, he does cook a mean fajita and looks GREAT in a sombrero which makes up for the lack of facial adornments I'd say.

Facial hair aside, here is a list of things my friend Graham does have:
- Possibly the world's most hilarious sense of humour: you will not need to exercise when hanging out with him because you will laugh so much it will feel like you've done too many sit ups.
- Extreme cooking ability: as well as the afore mentioned fajitas Grey makes the best curry I have ever eaten - be sure to request his maharaja mash. Oh My. Plus, he is the type of chap who when throwing a dinner party will make a dessert he doesn't even like that much just because he knows you like it (again, request his lemon meringue pie.) Actually, maybe you will need to exercise if he ends up cooking for you!
- A love of dogs: if you don't, don't bother. Well actually, Grey might not mind but I do..
- A love of vodka: he is a bit of a connoisseur but won't judge you if you prefer gin.
- An AMAZING Vivienne Westwood suit: take him on a date somewhere fancy so he can wear it.
- Time for his friends. You will not meet anyone more loyal than my friend Graham. Maybe this is a dog person thing..
- Mystery: just ask him about it......

More about him

Graham_3057 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.