ThaisaThaisa

Thaisa

48 – Telford, Shropshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 02 August 2010

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Telford, Shropshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
48
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Never
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Thaisa hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hello!
I'm not really sure what you
might like to know about me really but I suppose I will just tell you some of the things I enjoy.
I love music, I play the flute and I sing. I would do it all day if I could!
I'm a sign language interpreter, which is probably the best job in the world.
I also lecture at a University and love teaching the next generation of interpreters.
I have a teenage son who is fantastic and I love spending time with him.
I'm a big giggler, I love laughing till I cry and I enjoy people with a quirky sense of humour.
I find intelligence very attractive and I like spending time with people with strong opinions and interesting views.
I like learning about other cultures.
Getting out and about exploring new places is fun. I am not a lover of lying in the sun twiddling my thumbs on a holiday, I would rather be finding out about the town/ city that I am in.
I have lots of energy! I'm not a big social animal. I will do almost anything to get out of a party!
Books.... Always have to have a book or three in the go.
I also have an unhealthy attachment to post it notes and highlighter pens. A good spreadsheet with colours makes me smile.
I'm a bit of a PollyAnna- always see the bright side, which I am sure can be very annoying.
I would like to meet someone who is interested in the world and in other people, is kind, tall, (musical would be a bonus) and someone who has a passion for something.

Profession: Sign Language Interpreter

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Hugh said...

Thai is bubbly, full of life, has lots of friends and loves making music and listening to music. In fact, if she could do that 24 hours a day she probably would, if it wasn't for her son which is the most important thing in her life obviously. She is sensible and giddy at the same time, and knows how to have fun. She is a great listener and always seems to have such a positive and good outlook on life. Once she is your friend, she is a friend for life and will do anything for you. She is ambitious and clever, and has made an amazing success of her life, and I'm proud to have her as a friend.

She never drinks, which I never quite understood personally, but she always used to come to the pub with us and drink lemonade, whilst dipping cheese and onion crisps in her drinks (yes I know, it's disgusting!). She likes avocado and pomegranate (will spell check that later!) salads, and strawberry tarts.

More about her

Thaisa has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.