Iain_7956Iain_7956

Iain_7956

44 – Pontefract, Yorkshire - West, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Pontefract, Yorkshire - West, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
44
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
6' 1" (185cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Iain_7956 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Profession: Logistics Manager

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Kate said...

Iain is my husband's best friend and our daughters godparent (which proves how dependable he is). He is like a member of the family to us and whenever we need a hand he is always there for us. It amazes me that he is still single and has not been snapped up yet by some lucky lady! I think the real reason is he is generally too busy doing things for others to find the time to actually get out there and start looking. Which is why I am giving some back by setting him up on here. So what about the man himself, well where do I start he is generally the life and soul of the party, loves being with people of all ages and has no problems making friends, if you went out on a date with this guy there definitely would not be any uncomfortable silences! He loves animals and the outdoors and in fact most days we bump into him walking the dog.

For hobbies he loves running and cycling and goes out regularly on his motorbike and during the winter the main place you can find him is out on the slopes snowboarding, so he is definitely looking for a lady who is active and loves being active.

So girls it time to decide do you want to miss out on a super catch like this or do you want to carry on dating dull guy who are more interested in hair straighteners and false tans... I thought not! Strike while the iron is hot and enjoy ;)

More about him

Iain_7956 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.