Paul_0921Paul_0921

Paul_0921

34 – Hitchin, Hertfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 25 August 2010

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Hitchin, Hertfordshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
34
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
6' 3" (191cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Paul_0921 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hi there, I'm Paul! I'm 30 and live in North Herts. Extolling my virtues is not really me, but I like to think that I'm kind, thoughtful and genuine, as well as being passionate about the things I care about. I work in a very male-dominated industry where it can be difficult to meet people, so I thought I'd give this a try! Rather than reel off a laundry list, I would rather say that I'm just looking for a connection, in whatever form that comes. Some shared interests would be good, but not essential.

I like to spend my time 'doing things', regardless of what they are. The company is often more important than the activity. Given free reign this ranges from photography to Ceroc to films. However, I am always keen to try new activities so please feel free to suggest some! I also volunteer at a youth group which is great fun and really rewarding!

I've very luckily fallen into a job that I thoroughly enjoy, although mentioning that I'm a spacecraft engineer seems to be the social equivalent of marmite!

Profession: Spacecraft Engineer

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Kylie said...

Right so I'm going to cut the crap... Paul is a good man; he wouldn't cheat on you; forget your birthday; or be possessive; he wouldn't play on the Xbox/PS3 all night after you've arranged to have dinner; he wouldn't chat up your sister; be rude to your mum or play mind games with you.

He's unpretentious; honest to a fault; genuine; incredibly thoughtful (you won't get a voucher from HMV for your birthday but something he's spent hours thinking about) he knows how to treat a woman and he would never ever deliberately hurt you.

Paul's a clever man, there's no doubting that he makes space robots for a living for goodness sake but he's a bit of an onion (as in many layers). His hobbies include photography, films (his taste may be debatable... but there is always something in there for anyone), reading, driving, going out to decent bars with decent drinks... and he will always buy you a strawberry daiquiri or tequila sunrise if you ask nicely!

He's probably best suited to a girl who likes to be treated well so if you're a masochist it's probably best to look the other way. Paul would wine you and dine you, take you to new and interesting places but would also be perfectly happy to spend a Saturday morning cuddled up in bed with a cup of tea or coffee watching Saturday kitchen.

So there we go... an honest portrait of my single friend Paul.

More about him

Paul_0921 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.