Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 30 August 2010

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Tunbridge Wells, Kent, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
44
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Steve_3565 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I am a big music fan, although have yet to go to one of the major festivals. Seeing Prince at the Hop Farm festival is the closest that I've come to date. I’m pretty open minded musically (as a kid I owned the single “captain beaky and his band”, so who am I to be sniffy!). I'm always on the lookout for a good recommendation and my last two concerts were Bombay Bicycle Club and St Vincent.

Like to think of myself as 'active' - I love skiing, tennis and football through which I have forged strong ties with the physiotherapists of Tunbridge Wells! One of my favourite skiing locations is Solden in Austria and I'd recommend it to anyone. If I had to describe my ideal break, I'd say a weekend away with a group of friends, a Neilson activity holiday, a relaxing week somewhere sunny or an adventure holiday travelling....any of these suit me just fine and I'm always open to a new experience.
I'm not worried whether that special someone will share the same tastes and hobbies as me or not, differences can make a relationship more interesting.

By nature, I’m a sociable chap, a sharing kind of person who genuinely enjoys doing things for other people. I'm looking for a serious relationship and would love to meet that special person.
Hopefully this has provided a little trailer for anyone that wants to know more about me, if you need me to fill in the gaps then please do get in touch, don't be shy!

Profession: IT Technical Specialist

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Sadie said...

My friend Steve is one in a million! He's a bright guy and can hold a conversation at any level and on any subject. He's a major music fan and is always going to concerts and is the nominated 'organiser' of tickets within his circle of friends. A seriously sociable creature, Steve has a wealth of friends that he sees often and is liked by everyone who meets him! I've known him for 12 years and have yet to hear anyone say a bad word about him. He loves eating out and trying new cuisine, pub lunches and just to balance that out, he also is an avid football player (and regularly injures himself in his 5-a-side matches). He has a fun sense of humour (he's always ribbing me) and is definitely a natural optimist, someone whom you can just be yourself around.

He's just a brilliant guy who's looking to meet the right person and settle down, have a family. If you're looking for someone who you can have fun with, who'll make you laugh, won't let you down, will be there every single time you need him and whom you can trust then Steve is someone you should consider getting to know.

More about him

Steve_3565 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.